Oxhill News

www.oxhill.com / www.oxhill.org.uk

South Warwickshire, England.

The Oxhill News

May 2012

This months News



Village Hall AGM on 18 April, 2012

The Oxhill Village Hall AGM was held on Wednesday, April 18, 2012 and the Chairman and Treasurer tendered their reports that, in summary, recorded good support for events and a healthy financial position. The following people were elected to the Committee:

Chairman Derek Harbour, Treasurer John McKail, Secretary Gaynor Van Dijk, Lettings Secretary Tricia Harbour plus Una Hill, Jude MacDonald, Diana Cronin, Pat Crowther, Adrian Marklew, Stuart Whittaker and Ken & Annette Bull.

Judy Badger and Carol Taylor stood down from the Committee after years of making huge contributions and they will be missed. Full Minutes from the AGM are available from Gaynor Van Dijk.

This site is maintained by villagers of Oxhill for the benefit of the community and those interested in the history, news and activities that make the village such a pleasant place to live.

Send mail to the editor of the Oxhill News at news-editor @ oxhill.org.uk.

2012 Oxhill Village (Terms and Conditions of use)

Last modified: April 25, 2012